OBU Calendar

Friday 16 August Hockey vs Bishops (home)

Saturday 17 August Rugby and football vs Bishops (home)

Friday 23 August Old Boys vs school hockey, football & squash

Thursday 5 September Quad Golf at Westlake

Saturday 19 October Cricket vs Wynberg

Tuesday 22 October Old Boys’ social gathering and Opening of Matric Art Exhibition

Saturday 26 October Cricket vs SACS

Saturday 9 November Cricket vs Bishops

Monday 11 November, 11h00 Remembrance Day Service

Friday 13 March 2019 (tbc) Old Boys’ Union dinner

March 2022 Rondebosch 125 celebrations

RBHS Calendar